Menu
Home Page

Sun Hill Infant School

Love to Learn

Google Translate
Google Search

Contact Details


Sun Hill Infant School
Sun Lane
Alresford
Hampshire
SO24 9NB
Telephone:

01962 732632
 

 


If using SAT NAV please
input SO24 9NJ


 

If you have any queries and wish to contact the school please email the

 Admin Officer, Mrs Alison Davies

Email: adminoffice@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk
 

           Mrs Kim Owen Jones         - a.davies@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk (emails will be forwarded)

           Mrs Helen Wilson              -  h.wilson@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk      
           
Dr Afsanah Dadgostar      -  a.dadgostar@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk             
           Mrs Denise Grant              -  d.grant@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk

           Mrs Kate Kruger                -  k.kruger@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk

           Mrs Jo Maccabee              -  j.maccabee@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk 

           Mrs Eve Moppett Stean     - e.dawkinsstean2@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk  (Maternity Leave)   

           Miss Emma Riley               - e.riley@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk        
         
 Mrs Sharon Willcocks        - s.willcocks@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk           

Enquiry Form

Top