Home Page

Contact Details


Sun Hill Infant School
Sun Lane
Alresford
Hampshire
SO24 9NB
Telephone: 01962 732632
Fax: 01962 734952

 

 


If using SAT NAV please
input SO24 9NJ


 

If you have any queries and wish to contact the school please email the

Senior Admin Officer, Mrs Beverley Minall.

Email: adminoffice@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk
 

           Mrs Kim Owen Jones         - b.minall@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk (emails will be forwarded)

           Mrs Helen Wilson              - h.wilson@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk      

           Miss Alice Blackburn         - a.blackburn@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk
           Mrs Abby Campbell          - a.campbell2@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk
           Mrs Eve Stean                   - e.dawkinsstean2@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk          
           Miss Alison Doidge           -  a.doidge@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk
           Mrs Jo Maccabee              -  j.maccabee@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk (Maternity Leave)

           Miss Emma Riley               -  e.riley@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk

           Mrs Zoe Taplin                  -  z.taplin@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk 
           Mrs Catherine Timmons    - c.timmons@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk
           Mrs Sharon Willcocks        - s.willcocks@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk

           Mrs Denise Grant              - d.grant@sunhill-inf.hants.sch.uk

 

Enquiry Form